淨味潔手噴霧

定價
HK$280
售價
HK$280
定價
售罄
單價
每 

產品介紹

85毫升

這款有機潔手噴霧不會造成肌膚乾燥,在未能使用手和肥皂的時候助您潔淨雙手。有機蔗糖酒精能淨化肌膚,更注入有機精油複方,幫助去除雙手異味。

✔ 不經動物測試
✔ 純素

美國製造

使用方法

塗於雙手後搓勻,自然風乾,無需拭抹。需要時使用。

18歲以上成人適用

成分

蔗糖酒精*..........67.5%
百里香純露*..........28%
植物甘油*..........3%
檸檬精油 *..........0.82%
山雞椒精油*..........0.34%
芳樟木精油*..........0.21%
迷迭香精油*..........0.13%

合共 100%
* 有機認證

顧客評論

主要成分

有機蔗糖酒精

甘蔗酒精是一種強大而溫和的消毒劑。它可以殺死皮膚上 99.9% 的細菌,質地易乾。當不能洗手時,疾病控制中心 (CDC) 建議使用酒精含量至少為 60% 的酒精洗手液來控制感染和疾病的傳播。甘蔗酒精能自然對抗導致異味的細菌,包括腋下發現的細菌。它的收斂特性有助護理肌膚並縮小毛孔。

有機百里香純露

百里香純露能有效防止細菌滋生,並能有效抵禦病毒。它是一種溫和的清潔劑,推薦用於清潔傷口以及治療和舒緩皮膚感染、粉刺和昆蟲叮咬。 百里香水也是一種天然的止痛藥,被證明可以減輕輕微的肌肉疼痛和炎症。

有機檸檬精油

檸檬油含有天然的抗菌特性,可有效清潔皮膚,淨化物體、空氣並除臭。它可用作清潔有害病原體(如細菌和真菌)的表面。 研究証明,檸檬油有助減少炎症和粉刺形成,還可有效對抗肌膚問題,如水泡、昆蟲叮咬、油膩、割傷、傷口和皮膚病毒感染,如唇皰疹和疣。

Nourish 指標

Icon for Vegan
純素: 我們挑選不含任何動物成分及 100%純素的產品。
Icon for Cruelty Free
無動物測試: 我們拒絕進行動物測試的美容護理品牌及產品。
Icon for Toxin-Free
不含有害物質: 我們提倡無添加及無毒的美容理念,所有產品均不含有損健康的化學物質,安全無害,為您的肌膚嚴格把關。
Icon for Eco-Friendly
環境永續: 我們集合有共同理念的品牌,致力推動可持續發展。由產品原材料的來源是否經已認證,至產品的包裝是否取材自回收物料或可降解生物物料,生產過程的每個步驟都是我們的考慮因素。

蘊含100%純淨植物成分,配方一目了然

Ingredients®打破傳統護膚品界限,將產品配方內各種成分名稱及相關濃度,鉅細無遺地清楚列印在每個瓶子上。

品牌創辦人Myriam和Eric不希望為節省成本,將水份作為產品主要成分導致其配方濃度及效用被稀釋,或使用任何不為人知的有害添加劑及化學防腐劑。

Ingredients®希望透過提高對「純正」的標準,重新定義安全產品的素質。 每種成分均需經過嚴格審核,確保產品達致可持續發展、符合道德的耕作規範、有機和天然認證以及可追溯等要求。

Ingredients®產品採用天然防腐方法,利用植物萃取及益生菌抑制細菌滋生及支持肌膚微生物群 - 與一般產品採用合成防腐劑的方法截然不同。而且每件產品由瓶身、盒子以至包裝袋均採用可持續發展及環保物料,為保護環境作出貢獻。

SHOP ALL INGREDIENTS®

Ingredients Wellness Clean Skincare Brand HK
繁體中文

Purifying Hand Spray

Regular price
HK$168
Sale price
HK$168
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Editors’ Notes

85mL.

This organic, non-drying purifying spray helps clean hands when soap and water are not available. Organic Sugar Cane Alcohol works to purify, while the Organic Essential Oil Blend helps to deodorize hands.

✔ Cruelty-free
✔ Vegan

Made in USA.

How to Use

Spray directly into hands and rub hands together until dry. Use as needed.

Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Sugar Cane Alcohol*..........67.5%
Thyme Hydrosol*..........28%
Vegetable Glycerin*..........3%
Lemon Essential Oil*..........0.82%
Litsea Cubeba Essential Oil*..........0.34%
Ho Wood Essential Oil*..........0.21%
Rosemary Essential Oil*..........0.13%

Total 100%
* Certified Organic

Customer Reviews

Key Ingredients

ORGANIC SUGAR CANE ALCOHOL

Sugarcane alcohol is a powerful yet gentle disinfectant. It kills 99.9% of bacteria on the skin and is fast-drying. The Centers for Disease Control (CDC) recommends using alcohol-based hand sanitizer that contains at least 60% alcohol for controlling the spread of infection and sickness when hand-washing is not an option. Sugarcane alcohol naturally fights odor-causing bacteria, including bacteria found under the arms. Its astringent properties help tone the skin and reduce pore size.

ORGANIC THYME HYDROSOL

Thyme Hydrosol is effective in preventing bacteria growth and is effective in warding off viruses. It is a mild cleansing agent and is recommended for cleaning wounds and treating and soothing skin infections, acne, and insect bites. Thyme water is also a natural pain reliever and is proven to reduce minor muscular pain inflammation.

ORGANIC LEMON ESSENTIAL OIL

Lemon Oil naturally contains anti-bacterial properties which effectively sanitizes the skin, and also purifies and deodorizes objects and the air. It can be used to cleanse surfaces of harmful pathogens like bacteria and fungi. Research shows that Lemon Oil helps to reduce inflammation and acne and is also effective against skin issues like blisters, insect bites, greasy and oily conditions, cuts, wounds and viral infections of the skin like cold sores and warts.

Nourish Fundamentals

Icon for Vegan

This product and all of its ingredients are 100% vegan and contains no animal product.

Icon for Cruelty Free

This product is cruelty-free and is not tested on animals.

Icon for Toxin-Free

This product is free of all the ingredients listed in our Nourish No-No List when we source our products.

Icon for Eco-Friendly

This product is packaged with recyclable and/or compostable materials, and this product's ingredients are ethically sourced with verified suppliers that prioritize the environment.

Products made with 100% plant-based ingredients with full transparency and purity.

Ingredients® did something radically different; they printed the name of every ingredient, along with the exact percentage used, on the front of the bottles.

Founders, Myriam and Eric, did not want their products to be diluted with water, nor did they want any hidden fillers or chemical preservatives.

The objective of Ingredients® is to raise the bar on purity and redefine what safe products should be. Each ingredient is audited for sustainable and ethical farming practices, organic and natural certifications, and traceability.

Ingredients® products are preserved using plant extracts and probiotics that suppress bacterial growth and supports the skin’s microbiome – contrary to the use of unsafe synthetic preservatives. Lastly, each product is packaged in bottles, boxes, and bags that are sustainable and environmentally friendly.

SHOP ALL INGREDIENTS®

Ingredients Wellness Clean Skincare Brand HK
English